Spring Break

I have been MIA for a while, but good news, I’m back!

Last week was spring break, and I had so much fun. The main exciting part of having spring break is no hecking homework for a week. Also, my boyfriend and I had the same spring break, so we went on an adventure.

We went to Vancouver, Washington first. We drove there to see my brother and his family. He has a son who is about one year old, and he is the cutest thing in the world! He has just learned how to fake cough, and let me tell you, he is a faker! He copied me at dinner and it was hilarious. And then he promptly threw up all over me.

After we stayed one night in Vancouver we drove up to Seattle and stayed at my grandmother’s house. We ate so much good food while we were there, and that was probably the best part. We also went to the zoo, the aquarium, and the Seattle Center. At the Pacific Science Center I learned that Nathan, my boyfriend, is not flexible at all, so that was hilarious.

While we were there, it rained a lot, but it is Seattle. We also got to go up in the Space Needle at night, so that was really fun. We also got a super cool picture of us against a green screen (see attached picture) He didn’t like it, but I did.

Now it is back to the daily grind of school. I cannot believe this is the last 8 weeks of me being an underclassman. What the heck.19659864-F-19659875-H

Leave a Reply

